SCHOOL HOLIDAY FUN!

Lots of school holiday fun to be had on the farm!

SUMMER HOLIDAYS - THEMES / ACTIVITIES

Saturday 20th July – Sunday 1st September

 

Saturday 20th July         All the usual Farm Fun!

Sunday 21st July           All the usual Farm Fun!

Monday 22nd July         Professor Pumpernickel with his thrilling Science Shows! (11am, 12.30pm & 2pm)

Tuesday 23rd July         Peter & Fairy Tink with live performances & meet & greets (11.30am - 2.30pm)

Wednesday 24th July     Special Guests The Rapide Brothers with their interactive Circus Workshops

Thursday 25th July        Pony Club with pony grooming, horsemanship and pony rides (small add'l charge)

Friday 26th July            Special Guests Critters 2 You 

Saturday 27th July        All the usual Farm Fun!

Sunday 28th July          All the usual Farm Fun!

Monday 29th July         Professor Pumpernickel with his thrilling Science Shows (11am, 12.30pm & 2pm)

Tuesday 30th July        Special Guests Buzz & Woody (11am - 3pm)

Wednesday 31st July    Special Guests The Rapide Brothers with their interactive Circus Workshops

Thursday 1st August     Pony Club with pony grooming, horsemanship and pony rides (small add'l charge)

Friday 2nd August        Special Guests Critters 2 You

Saturday 3rd August     All the usual Farm Fun!

Sunday 4th August       All the usual Farm Fun! 

Monday 5th August      Professor Pumpernickel with his thrilling Science Shows (11am, 12.30pm & 2pm)

Tuesday 6th August     Batman & Wonderwoman are here for meet & greets (11.30am - 2.30pm)

Weds 7th August         Special Guests The Rapide Brothers with their interactive Circus Workshops

Thursday 8th August    Pony Club with pony grooming, horsemanship and pony rides (small add'l charge)

Friday 9th August        Special Guests Critters 2 You

Saturday 10th August  All the usual Farm Fun!

Sunday 11th August    All the usual Farm Fun!

Monday 12th August   Professor Pumpernickel with his thrilling Science Shows (11am, 12.30pm & 2pm)

Tuesday 13th August  Special Guests Buzz & Woody (11am - 3pm)

Weds 14th August      Special Guests The Rapide Brothers with their interactive Circus Workshops

Thurs 15th August      Pony Club with pony grooming, horsemanship and pony rides (small add'l charge)

Friday 16th August     Special Guests Critters 2 You 

Sat 17th August         All the usual Farm Fun!

Sunday 18th August   All the usual Farm Fun!

Monday 19th August  Professor Pumpernickel with his thrilling Science Shows (11am, 12.30pm & 2pm)

Tues 20th August      Jasmine & Moana with live performances and meet & greets (11.30am - 2.30pm) 

Weds 21st August     Special Guests The Rapide Brothers with their interactive Circus Workshops

Thurs 22nd August    Pony Club with pony grooming, horsemanship and pony rides (small add'l charge)

Friday 23rd August    Special Guests Critters 2 You

Sat 24th August        All the usual Farm Fun!

Sun 25th August       Special Event BIG MACHINES WEEKEND (see * below for admission Ts&Cs)  

Mon 26th August      Special Event BIG MACHINES WEEKEND (see * below for admission Ts&Cs)

Tues 27th August     Special Guests Buzz & Woody (11am - 3pm)

Weds 28th August    Special Guests York Birds of Prey, handling & flying demonstrations

Thurs 29th August    Pony Club with pony grooming, horsemanship and pony rides (small add'l charge)

Friday 30th August    Special Guests Critters 2 You

Sat 31st August        Relay for Life (Petal Cancer Research UK 24-hour fundraiser) at the Farm

Sun 1st September   Relay for Life (Petal Cancer Research UK 24-hour fundraiser) at the Farm

 
PLEASE NOTE:
 

Normal Farm Park entrance admission applies during the Summer Holidays.

* BIG MACHINES WEEKEND (Sun 25th & Mon 26th August) is a special event - Annual Passes, Offers, Vouchers & Free Passes are NOT valid for this event.

TODDLER SESSIONS will FINISH on Friday 19th July and restart on Monday 2nd September.

 
 
 
  • Home
  • School Holiday Fun

ABOUT US

Experience hands on animal encounters on our traditional working farm, hitch a ride in our 4 x 4 Adventure Experience and relax in our country tearoom while the little ones burn off the remainder of their energy in our huge fun filled Wizzick Play Barn… a fun filled, informative family day out, RAIN OR SHINE!

We only allow Guide Dogs on to the farm sorry for any inconvenience.

FOLLOW US

AWARDS

LogoHighresWinner small  tripadvisor certificate of excellence2017 1

   

FIND US

FOLLOW US