SCHOOL HOLIDAY FUN!

Lots of school holiday fun to be had on the farm!

FEBRUARY HALF TERM:
SATURDAY 16TH FEBRUARY - SUNDAY 3RD MARCH
 
DAILY HALF TERM THEMES / ACTIVITIES ! 
 
 
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th February  -  All the usual Farm Fun!
 
Monday 18th February  -  Pony Club (pony rides *, grooming & horse care)
 
Tuesday 19th February  -  Circus Workshops with special guests 'The Rapide Brothers'
 
Wednesday 20th February  -  Tractor Madness (tractor rides *, sit-ons & tractor themed fun)
 
Thursday 21st February  -  Special guests 'The Bee Centre' (learn all about bees & taste real honey)
 
Friday 22nd February  -  Special guests 'Critters 2 You'
 
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th February  -  All the usual Farm Fun!
 
Monday 25th February  -  Pony Club (pony rides *, grooming & horse care)
 
Tuesday 26th February  -  Circus Workshops with special guests 'The Rapide Brothers'
 
Wednesday 27th February  -  Tractor Madness (tractor rides *, sit-ons & tractor themed fun)
 
Thursday 28th February  -  Special guests 'The Bee Centre' (learn about bees & taste real honey)
 
Friday 1st March  -  Special guests 'Critters 2 You'
 
Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March  -  All the usual Farm Fun!
 
 
 
PLEASE NOTE:
 
*  SMALL ADDITIONAL CHARGE FOR PONY RIDES & TRACTOR RIDES
 
NORMAL FARM PARK ENTRANCE ADMISSION APPLIES DURING HALF TERM
 
TODDLER SESSIONS will FINISH for Half Term on Friday 15th February 2019 and restart on Monday 3rd March
 
 
 
  • Home
  • School Holiday Fun

ABOUT US

Experience hands on animal encounters on our traditional working farm, hitch a ride in our 4 x 4 Adventure Experience and relax in our country tearoom while the little ones burn off the remainder of their energy in our huge fun filled Wizzick Play Barn… a fun filled, informative family day out, RAIN OR SHINE!

We only allow Guide Dogs on to the farm sorry for any inconvenience.

FOLLOW US

AWARDS

LogoHighresWinner small  tripadvisor certificate of excellence2017 1

   

FIND US

FOLLOW US