Egg Venture

Find out what's going on at the farm over the coming months...

Please select an event for more information.

Egg Venture

 BUY TICKETS

 

This Easter, walk into a land of mystery, mayhem, and madness on the hunt for magical easter eggs as you enter EggVenture in Wonderland.

Grab your map of wonderland and voyage forward into the land of wonders as you visit 6 bonkers areas on the hunt for Easter eggs but be warned, all is to what it seems.

Look out for danger and a naughty cat that keeps disappearing.

If you make it to the end you'll see the easter bunny and collect your own special easter egg.

Walk thru 160 acres of Magical Wonderland with live characters, special FX, and a chocolate egg at the end. 

 

Runtime 40-60 minutes 

Fun for all the family and COVID safe.

Please be aware that this is a walk thru attraction and is outside. 

 

Dates

Various time slots available.

Monday 29th March

Tuesday 30th March

Wednesday 31st March

Thursday 1st April

Friday 2nd April

Saturday 3rd April

Sunday 4th April

Monday 5th April

Tuesday 6th April

Wednesday 7th April

Thursday 8th April

Friday 9th April 

Saturday 10th April

Sunday 11th April

 

Prices: 

Vehicle Entry (1-2 people) £19.95 + booking fee

Vehicle Entry (3-4 people) £24.95 + booking fee

Vehicle Entry (5-7 people) £29.95 + booking fee

 

Extras:

Why not add on some extra goodies to your experience.

EggVenture Goodie Bag: £6.95 per bag

 

 BUY TICKETS

 

Terms and Conditions apply.

Farm park not included.

 

Please note that that this is event is run and organised by Thornton Hall Events and is held onsite at Thornton Hall Country Park.

Any passes or vouchers from Thornton Hall Country Park can not be used in conjunction with any Thornton Hall Event's events.

Any questions or queries regarding this event please email: info@thorntonhallevents.co.uk

 

 

ABOUT US

Experience hands on animal encounters on our traditional working farm here at Thornton Hall Country Park. Climb on board our Safari Ride and take a trip up to our Deer Park then enjoy some delicious food in our onsite diner while the little ones burn off the remainder of their energy in our huge fun filled Play Barn… a fun filled, informative family day out, RAIN OR SHINE!

We only allow Guide Dogs on to the farm sorry for any inconvenience.

FOLLOW US

  OPENING TIMES & PRICES

AWARDS

Lancs Tourism ROUND2      Skipton20Round

White Rose Round     NFAN20Round

Tripadvisor round     Tripadvisor20round

 

 

FIND US

  • Thornton Hall Country Park Ltd. Thornton-in-Craven, near Skipton North Yorkshire, BD23 3TS Company No: 09438826
  • 01282 841148
  • Contact us
  • Find on Google Map

FOLLOW US