Jurassic Live!

Find out what's going on at the farm over the coming months...

Please select an event for more information.

Jurassic Live!

BUY TICKETS 

 

Join us at our amazing Jurassic Live event here at Thornton Hall Country Park. 

Walk into a prehistoric adventure and get up close to dinosaurs as you have never been before.

 

Jurassic Live brings live life like dinosaurs and a live-action stage show with our park ranges with lots of fun, music, and much more.

Fun for all the family and COVID safe.

 

See our T Rex, Triceratops, Velociraptor, and our Jurassic Park Ranges live on stage.

Our live Dinosaurs and park rangers will provide informational and fun lessons on how to become a Jurassic Ranger and you will even get to see our brand new baby Dinosaurs. 

 

Showtime is approx 75 minutes per show.

 

Dates

Various time slots available.

Monday 29th March

Tuesday 30th March

Wednesday 31st March

Thursday 1st April

Friday 2nd April

Saturday 3rd April

Sunday 4th April

Monday 5th April

Tuesday 6th April

Wednesday 7th April

Thursday 8th April

Friday 9th April 

Saturday 10th April

Sunday 11th April

Saturday 17th April

Sunday 18th April

Saturday 24th April

Sunday 25th April

 

Prices: 

Vehicle Entry (1-2 people) £29.95 + booking fee

Vehicle Entry (3-4 people) £39.95 + booking fee

Vehicle Entry (5-7 people) £49.95 + booking fee

 

 

Extras:

Why not add on some extra goodies to your experience.

 

Meet and Greet: £6.00 pp

Meet one of our star dinosaurs from the show. Price is per person and includes a free photo print out.

 

Jurassic Live Goodie Bag: £6.95 per bag

Includes 4 quality dinosaur goodies.

 

Jurassic Live T-Shirt: £24.95

 

Jurassic Live Hoodies: £14.95

 

BUY TICKETS 

 

Terms and Conditions apply.

Farm park not included.

Please note that that this is event is run and organised by Thornton Hall Events and is held onsite at Thornton Hall Country Park.

Any passes or vouchers from Thornton Hall Country Park can not be used in conjunction with any Thornton Hall Event's events.

Any questions or queries regarding this event please email: info@thorntonhallevents.co.uk

 

 

 

ABOUT US

Experience hands on animal encounters on our traditional working farm here at Thornton Hall Country Park. Climb on board our Safari Ride and take a trip up to our Deer Park then enjoy some delicious food in our onsite diner while the little ones burn off the remainder of their energy in our huge fun filled Play Barn… a fun filled, informative family day out, RAIN OR SHINE!

We only allow Guide Dogs on to the farm sorry for any inconvenience.

FOLLOW US

  OPENING TIMES & PRICES

AWARDS

Lancs Tourism ROUND2      Skipton20Round

White Rose Round     NFAN20Round

Tripadvisor round     Tripadvisor20round

 

 

FIND US

  • Thornton Hall Country Park Ltd. Thornton-in-Craven, near Skipton North Yorkshire, BD23 3TS Company No: 09438826
  • 01282 841148
  • Contact us
  • Find on Google Map

FOLLOW US