SUMMER HOLIDAY FUN!

Lots of summer holiday fun to be had on the farm!

DAILY FARM FUN AS WELL AS SPECIAL GUESTS & ACTIVITIES ...
 
HOLIDAYS - WEEK 1
 
Sat 21st July       Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
Sun 22nd July     Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
 
Mon 23rd July:
Fairy & Pirate Day £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus fairy & pirate themed activities.
 
Tues 24th July:
Pony Club £ normal admission (open from 10am) Pony rides * pony grooming, horse care & more.
* = small additional charge
 
Weds 25th July:
Circus Workshops with The Rapide Brothers, £ normal admission (open from 10am) Workshops all day.
 
Thurs 26th July:   
Superhero Day + Face Painting (11am - 3pm) * £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus superhero themed activities.
* = small additional charge
 
Fri 27th July:
Critters 2 You Snakes, lizards, spiders, critters! £ normal admission (open from 10am) Critters on site all day.
 
 
HOLIDAYS - WEEK 2
 
Sat 28th July     Farm Fun     £ normal admission.  Open from 10am (EARLY CLOSURE DUE TO EVENT!)
Sun 29th July    Farm Fun     £ normal admission.  Open from 10am.
 
Mon 30th July:
Fairy & Pirate Day £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus fairy & pirate themed activities.
 
Tues 31st July:
Pony Club £ normal admission (open from 10am) Pony rides *, pony grooming, horse care & more.
* = small additional charge
 
Wednes 1st Aug:
Circus Workshops with The Rapide Brothers, £ normal admission (open from 10am) Workshops all day.
 
Thurs 2nd Aug:
Superhero Day + Face Painting (11am - 3pm) £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus superhero themed activities.
* = small additional charge
 
Fri 3rd Aug:
Critters 2 You Snakes, lizards, spiders, critters! £ normal admission (open from 10am) Critters on site all day.
 
 
HOLIDAYS - WEEK 3
 
Sat 4th Aug     Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
Sun 5th Aug    Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
 
Mon 6th Aug:
Fairy & Pirate Day £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus fairy & pirate themed activities.
 
Tues 7th Aug:
Pony Club £ normal admission (open from 10am) Pony rides * pony grooming, horse care & more.
* = small additional charge
 
Weds 8th Aug:
Circus Workshops with The Rapide Brothers, £ normal admission (open from 10am) Workshops all day.
 
Thurs 9th Aug:
Superhero Day + Face Painting (11am - 3pm) * £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus superhero themed activities.
* = small additional charge
 
Fri 10th Aug:
Critters 2 You Snakes, lizards, spiders, critters! £ normal admission (open from 10am) Critters on site all day.
 
 
HOLIDAYS - WEEK 4
 
Sat 11th Aug     Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
Sun 12th Aug    Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
 
Mon 13th Aug:
Fairy & Pirate Day £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus fairy & pirate themed activities.
 
Tues 14th Aug:
Pony Club £ normal admission (open from 10am) Pony rides * pony grooming, horse care & more.
* = small additional charge
 
Weds 15th Aug:
Circus Workshops with The Rapide Brothers £ normal admission (open from 10am) Workshops all day.
 
Thurs 16th Aug:
Superhero Day + Face Painting (11am - 3pm) * £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus superhero themed activities.
* = small additional charge
 
Fri 17th Aug:
Critters 2 You Snakes, lizards, spiders, critters! £ normal admission (open from 10am) Critters on site all day.
 
 
HOLIDAYS - WEEK 5
 
Sat 18th Aug     Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
Sun 19th Aug    Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
 
Mon 20th Aug:
Fairy & Pirate Day £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus fairy & pirate themed activities.
 
Tues 21st Aug:
Pony Club £ normal admission (open from 10am) Pony rides * pony grooming, horse care & more.
* = small additional charge
 
Weds 22nd Aug:
Circus Workshops with The Rapide Brothers, £ normal admission (open from 10am)  Workshops all day.
 
Thurs 23rd Aug:
Superhero Day + Face Painting (11am - 3pm) * £ normal admission (open from 10am) All the usual farm fun plus superhero themed activities.
* = small additional charge 
 
Fri 24th Aug:
Critters 2 You Snakes, lizards, spiders, critters! £ normal admission (open from 10am) Critters on site all day.
 
HOLIDAYS - WEEK 6
 
Sat 25th Aug     Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am).
 
Sun 26th Aug:
Tractor World Event £ normal admission, open from 10am (passes, vouchers, offers NOT valid for this event) Link to event web page here.
 
Mon 27th Aug:
Tractor World Event £ normal admission, open from 10am (passes, vouchers, offers NOT valid for this event) Link to event web page here.
 
Tues 28th Aug:
Pony Club £ normal admission (open from 10am) Pony rides * pony grooming, horse care & more.
* = small additional charge
 
Weds 29th Aug:
Farm Fun £ normal admission, open from 10am (no Circus Workshops today!)
 
Thurs 30th Aug:
Superhero Day £ normal admission, open from 10am, all the usual farm fun plus superhero themed activities.
 
Friday 31st Aug:
Critters 2 You Snakes, lizards, spiders, critters! £ normal admission (open from 10am) Critters on site all day.
* = small additional charge
 
HOLIDAYS - WEEK 7
 
Sat 1st Sept     Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am) + Relay for Life (24 hour fundraiser for Cancer Research UK)
 
Sun 2nd Sept   Farm Fun     £ normal admission (open from 10am) + Relay for Life (24 hour fundraiser for Cancer Research UK)
 
TODDLER SESSIONS RE-START ON MONDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER
 
  • Home
  • SUMMER HOLIDAY FUN!

ABOUT US

Experience hands on animal encounters on our traditional working farm, hitch a ride in our 4 x 4 Adventure Experience and relax in our country tearoom while the little ones burn off the remainder of their energy in our huge fun filled Wizzick Play Barn… a fun filled, informative family day out, RAIN OR SHINE!

We only allow Guide Dogs on to the farm sorry for any inconvenience.

FOLLOW US

AWARDS

Lancashire Tourism Awards 2017 finalist logo SMALL VISITOR ATTRACTION AWARD copy   rural awards logo

LogoHighresWinner small tripadvisor certificate of excellence2017 1

FIND US

FOLLOW US