SCHOOL HOLIDAY FUN!

Lots of school holiday fun to be had on the farm!

DAILY FARM FUN AS WELL AS SPECIAL GUESTS & ACTIVITIES ...
 
 
 
HALF TERM & HALLOWEEN!  OPEN FROM 10AM.
 
FOR LANCASHIRE & YORKSHIRE DATES ...
 
Sat 20th Oct:     Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
Sun 21st Oct:    Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
----------------------
 
Mon 22nd Oct:     Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / Schools for Witches & Wizards
 
Tues 23rd Oct:     Magical Circus Workshops with The Rapide Brothers / Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
Weds 24th Oct:    Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
Thurs 25th Oct:    Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
Fri 26th Oct:     Critters 2 You / Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
----------------------
 
Sat 27th Oct:     Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
Sun 28th Oct:    Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
---------------------
 
Mon 29th Oct:     Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
Tues 30th Oct:     Magical Circus Workshops with the Rapide Brothers / Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
Weds 31st Oct:    Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
Thurs 1st Nov:     Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
Fri 2nd Nov:     Critters 2 You / Spooky Farm Fun / Pumpkin Picking * / School for Witches & Wizards
 
----------------------
 
Sat 3rd Nov: (EARLY CLOSURE FOR BONFIRE EVENT - BUY TICKETS ONLINE).
 
Sun 4th Nov:  All the usual Farm Fun
 
 
* Small additional charge for Pumpkin Picking (£3.50), Face Painting (from £3.50), Unicorn Pony Rides (£2.50), Caterpillar Rides (£2), Junior Quad Bikes (£4) and Safari Ride (£3.50pp 25 mins).
 
TODDLER SESSIONS RE-START ON MONDAY 5TH NOVEMBER
 
  • Home
  • School Holiday Fun

ABOUT US

Experience hands on animal encounters on our traditional working farm, hitch a ride in our 4 x 4 Adventure Experience and relax in our country tearoom while the little ones burn off the remainder of their energy in our huge fun filled Wizzick Play Barn… a fun filled, informative family day out, RAIN OR SHINE!

We only allow Guide Dogs on to the farm sorry for any inconvenience.

FOLLOW US

AWARDS

Lancashire Tourism Awards 2017 finalist logo SMALL VISITOR ATTRACTION AWARD copy   rural awards logo

LogoHighresWinner small tripadvisor certificate of excellence2017 1

FIND US

FOLLOW US